Seek and Destroy A Brady Hawk Novel Book 9

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last. This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic. This is a first rate action thriller!”★★★★★ “if you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, just grab a copy and start reading, don’t think twice, you won’t be sorry.

A well crafted page turner. Brady hawk is the next jack reacher!”★★★★★ “Another great book by R. J. With the chamber, struggling to maintain its control among the power brokers of the world, Petrov’s shadow organization, she engages Hawk and the Firestorm team in a dangerous game. And in this showdown, it’s winner take all.

Seek and Destroy A Brady Hawk Novel Book 9 #ad - What amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R. J. As hundreds of thousand of muslims make the annual pilgrimage to Mecca, Katarina Petrov seeks to undermine the United States’ tenuous trust with the international community with a false flag. But this time, he can’t win. Brady hawk has been the last line of defense between ruthless terrorists and untold bloodshed.

Patterson's short chapters and fast moving plot render this novel impossible to put down.

#ad



Into the Shadows A Brady Hawk Novel Book 10

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - But when his plan goes awry, hawk must call on every favor and get resourceful to salvage his ultimate mission—and survive the wrath of the president. Darkness can’t hide in the shadows forever. Facing serious accusations voiced by President Michaels, Brady Hawk goes dark, disappearing in the Middle East.

However, when he reconnects with a friend from his Navy Seal days, Hawk learns the true depth of Michaels’ depravity and resolves to put an end to it once and for all. Working remotely with the Firestorm team, Hawk must gather evidence against the president in preparation for a confrontation.

#ad



Siege A Brady Hawk Novel Book 8

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J. But when an old foe complicates the mission and introduces a new lethal outcome, Hawk’s plans go awry in the wake. And in the aftermath, he must make a choice. Patterson's short chapters and fast moving plot render this novel impossible to put down.

Buy first strike today and start a series that will keep you up all night reading! Some secrets will never make it to the grave. A choice between the greater of two evils. Seige will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the last scene plays out in this thrilling series from bestselling author R. J. Under new direction, brady hawk and the Firestorm team focus their energy on stopping the dangerous organization manipulating world events from the shadows, The Chamber.

Siege A Brady Hawk Novel Book 8 #ad - Patterson. What amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R. J. Patterson is up there with Baldacci.

#ad



Hard Target A Brady Hawk Novel Book 11

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last. This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic. This is a first rate action thriller!”★★★★★ “if you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, don’t think twice, just grab a copy and start reading, you won’t be sorry.

A well crafted page turner. Brady hawk is the next jack reacher!”★★★★★ “Another great book by R. J. When the united states’ best intelligence and military organizations run into a brick wall, they turn to Brady Hawk and the Firestorm team for answers. Hawk must uncover al hasib’s intended target and capture the weapons system before it’s too late.

Hard Target A Brady Hawk Novel Book 11 #ad - But in order to succeed, hawk must come face-to-face with his arch nemesis Karif Fazil in a high-stakes showdown. Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J. Fear has evolved—and it's more frightening than ever.

Upon learning about the theft of a new weapons system by Al Hasib, the Pentagon braces for the worst.

#ad



State of Play A Brady Hawk Novel Book 7

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - His solution? catch the biggest traitor and terrorist in one operation: Karif Fazil and Brady Hawk. Lured into a trap, hawk must find a way out that saves his life during a mission that puts him as a strange bedfellow with Michaels. Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming.

R. J. Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last. This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic. This is a first rate action thriller!”★★★★★ “if you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, just grab a copy and start reading, don’t think twice, you won’t be sorry.

State of Play A Brady Hawk Novel Book 7 #ad - A well crafted page turner. Brady hawk is the next jack reacher!”★★★★★ “Another great book by R. J. Facing unrest and flagging favorability ratings, U. S. With forces behind the scenes setting Hawk up for failure, he must succeed before he gets on with his ultimate mission: expose and eliminate President Michaels.

Fans of vince flynn, david baldacci, brad thor, adventure, and Brad Taylor are sure to enjoy this high-stakes thriller packed with action, and intrigue with a dash of romance.

#ad



No Way Out A Brady Hawk Novel Book 12

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Hawk’s weaknesses are exposed, leaving him vulnerable—and endangering the lives of all those around him that he cares about the most. Brady hawk is no longer the hunter, but the one being hunted. In this globe-trotting thriller, terrorist mastermind Karif Fazil turns the tables on black ops assassin Brady Hawk in a play to remove the terror cell’s biggest threat for good.

. Backed into a corner, Hawk must decide who lives and who dies with no way out.

#ad



Fury A Brady Hawk Novel Book 6

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Patterson's short chapters and fast moving plot render this novel impossible to put down. Buy first strike today and start a series that will keep you up all night reading! But hawk's attempts are thwarted when he runs up against an old nemesis who's out for revenge, sending him into a high-stakes game of assassin versus assassin.

World-famous hacker black wolf has extracted a list of intelligence operatives embedded in terrorist organizations around the world—and he's selling it to the highest bidder at an exclusive event in Vienna. When the firestorm team gets wind of the sale, hawk and Alex travel to Austria to infiltrate the event and prevent the list from falling into the hands of Al Hasib and dealing a devastating blow to the security of agents and innocent civilians alike.

Fury A Brady Hawk Novel Book 6 #ad - Fans of vince flynn, david baldacci, and Tom Clancy will love this page-turning thriller that will leave you on the edge of your seat until the last word. What amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R. J. And everybody Hawk cares about will suffer if he fails. Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real.

This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J.

#ad



Target Zero A Brady Hawk Novel Book 5

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - As alliances begin to crumble, firestorm agents brady Hawk and Alex Duncan are requested to help a lone CIA operative thwart Al Hasib from getting their hands on Sarin gas at the Somalian port city of Berbera. Blunt continues to live in a shroud of secrecy in Africa … until someone from his past threatens to expose Firestorm and kill him.

Hawk must decipher who to trust in order to succeed in this pulse-pounding thriller. Fans of ben coes, brad taylor, and brad thor are loving this new action thriller series!What Amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R. J. The mission gets complicated when emily Thornton re-enters the scene and tries to convince Hawk to join forces with Searchlight as secrets about Alex’s past come to light.

Target Zero A Brady Hawk Novel Book 5 #ad - Meanwhile, Senator J. D. Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J. Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last.

#ad



Against All Odds A Brady Hawk Novel Book 14

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Senator’s son turns up dead in New York, a Russian ambassador is suspected of murder. Has no recourse—at least no legal recourse. Led by brady hawk and alex duncan, the former Firestorm team is reunited to help track down a killer and get justice. But with diplomatic immunity, the U. S. The devil you know isn’t always better.

When a U. S. But they find a dark secret and a far-reaching conspiracy that not only endangers their own lives but also the lives of millions. Hawk and alex enter a high-stakes race to stop a potential disaster and gain justice outside the confines of the law.

#ad



Full Blast A Brady Hawk Novel Book 4

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J. Patterson's short chapters and fast moving plot render this novel impossible to put down. Buy first strike today and start a series that will keep you up all night reading!

And he needs Hawk more than ever. With every new twist and revelation, readers will be on the edge of their seat until the last page. What amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R. J. However, the terrorist organization Al Hasib has every reason to make sure Abbadi never leaves the country alive, setting up a showdown with Hawk.

Full Blast A Brady Hawk Novel Book 4 #ad - Meanwhile, J. D. Brady hawk returns in this explosive new thriller!Hawk embarks on a mission to Prague to stop an attempt on the life of Jordanian Prime Minister Yaseen Abbadi. Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last. This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic.

This is a first rate action thriller!”★★★★★ “if you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, just grab a copy and start reading, don’t think twice, you won’t be sorry.

#ad



Two Minutes to Midnight A Brady Hawk Novel Book 13

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Panic abounds as the man behind it all, Karif Fazil, makes clear his intentions: Raze the West’s ability to know what’s coming next. With so many of mi6’s best assets compromised and the CIA’s hands tied, President Young turns to the one man who is looking forward to a confrontation with Fazil—a Firestorm agent named Brady Hawk.

. But these aren’t just random people—these are several key assets within MI6, the United Kingdom’s Secret Intelligence Service. Perfect for fans of brad Taylor, David Baldacci, Brad Thor, and Clive Cussler. Terrorists were counting on everyone dying at midnight. But never count out Brady Hawk. A vicious storm ravages Britain, leaving a trail of dead bodies along the Thames.

Two Minutes to Midnight A Brady Hawk Novel Book 13 #ad - A cryptic message sent to the mi6 director suggests more dead bodies are coming, threatening to destroy the international intelligence community’s most well-placed assets within terrorist cells. Settle in for another pulse-pounding story in this bestselling Brady Hawk series.

#ad